Festival date and time 2022: Indian festivals in 2022: Find the full list here


FestivalsDatedNew Year1 January 2022, SaturdayLohri13 January 2022, ThursdayPongal, Uttarayan,
Makar sankranti14 January 2022, FridaySubhas Chandra Bose Jayanti23 January 2022, SundayRepublic day26 January 2022, Wednesday Basant Panchmi,
Saraswati Puja5 February 2022, Saturday Mahashivratri1 March 2022, TuesdayHolika Dahan17 March 2022, Thursday Holi18 March 2022, FridayPublic holiday1 April 2022, FridayChaitra Navratri, Ougadi,
Gudi Padwa2 April 2022, SaturdayChéti Chand3 April 2022, Sunday Ram navami10 April 2022, SundayChaitra Navratri Parana11 April 2022, MondayBaisakhi, Ambedkar Jayanti14 April 2022, ThursdayHanuman Jayanti16 April 2022, SaturdayAkshaya Tritiya3 May 2022, Tuesday Jagannath Rath YatraJuly 1, 2022, FridayAshadhi Ekadashi10 July 2022, Sunday Guru Purnima13 July 2022, WednesdayHariyali Teej31 July 2022, Sunday Nag panchami2 August 2022, Tuesday Raksha Bandhan11 August 2022, Thursday Kajari teej14 August 2022, Sunday Independence Day15 August 2022, Monday Janmashtami19 August 2022, Friday Hartalika Teej30 August 2022, TuesdayGanesh Chaturthi31 August 2022, Wednesday Onam / Thiruvonam8 September 2022, Thursday Anant Chaturdashi9 September 2022, Friday Sharad Navratri26 September 2022, MondayGandhi Jayanti2 October 2022, Sunday Durga Puja Ashtami3 October 2022, MondayDurga Maha Navami Puja,
Sharad Navratri Parana4 October 2022, Tuesday Dussehra5 October 2022, WednesdayKarva chauth13 October 2022, ThursdayDhanteras23 October 2022, SundayDiwali, Narak Chaturdashi24 October 2022, Monday Bhai Dooj, Govardhan Puja26 October 2022, Wednesday Chhath puja30 October 2022, Sunday Children’s day14 November 2022, MondayMerry Christmas25 December 2022, Sunday


Source link

Previous What is a quick personal loan and how do I get one?
Next Why Palestinians and their allies are calling for a boycott of the Sydney Festival